Item added to your cart.

Django Django (10th Anniversary Edition)
Because Music Ltd.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 15, 2022
  • Vinyl Triple Vinyl


    Limited 10th Anniversary Edition

    Read More
    • + Print
    • + Poster


    180g Heavyweight Triple Vinyl.
    Debut album housed in Gatefold Sleeve with additional sleeve housing the Mad Professor Dubs.
    Includes poster, all housed in PVC Wallet.

    Comes with additional 12x12" Mad Professor artwork print signed by the band.

Tracklisting: Django Django - Django Django Debut

A1 Introduction
A2 Hail Bop
A3 Default
A4 Firewater

B1 Waveforms
B2 Zumm Zumm
B3 Hand Of Man

C1 Love's Dart
C2 Wor
C3 Storm

D1 Life's A Beach
D2 Skies Over Cairo
D3 Silver Rays

Django Django (Mad Professor Dubs)

A1. Introduction
A2. Hail Bop
A3. Default
A4. Firewater
A5. Waveforms
A6. Zumm Zumm

B1. Hand Of Man
B2. Love's Dart
B3. Wor
B4. Storm
B5. Life's A Beach
B6. Skies Over Cairo
B7. Silver Rays

View More
View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences